Bharat Indl. Estate, Bhandup (W).
News & Events
  • India International Trade Fair on Furniture, Interiors & Design
  • View Now

Managing Committee

Name

Designation

E-mail Id

Mr. Shafique Porbandarwala

President

shafique@afmt.in

Mr. Adurthi Rao

Vice President

adurthi@afmt.in

Mr. Huzefa Samplewala

Secretary

huzefa@afmt.in

Mr. Deepak Lulla

Treasurer

deepak@afmt.in

Mr. Pulin Shah

Immediate Past President

pulin@afmt.in

Mr. Mahesh Punia

Member

mahesh@afmt.in

Mr. Bhupendra Parmar

Member

bhupendra@afmt.in

Mr. Kishin Manik

Member

kishin@afmt.in

Mr. Paras Shah

Member

paras@afmt.in

Ms. Sheetal Thacker

Member

sheetal@afmt.in

Mr. Ashish Saboo

Member

ashish@afmt.in

Mr. Karan Shah

Member

karan@afmt.in

Ms. Mehboob Jeena

Member

mehboob@afmt.in