Bharat Indl. Estate, Bhandup (W).
News & Events
  • India International Trade Fair on Furniture, Interiors & Design
  • View Now

Managing Committee

Name

Designation

E-mail Id

Mr. Adurthi S Rao

President

adurthi@afmt.in

Mr. Huzefa Samplewala

Vice President

huzefa@afmt.in

Mr. Deepak Lulla

Secretary

deepak@afmt.in

Mr. Kishin C Manik

Treasurer

kishin@afmt.in

Mr. Amiet R Barot

Committee Member

amiet@afmt.in

Ms. Sheetal Thacker

Committee Member

sheetal@afmt.in

Mr. T Raja Shekar

Committee Member

raja@afmt.in

Mr. Chintan H Parekh

Committee Member

chintan@afmt.in

Mr. Vitrag Kamdar

Committee Member

vitrag@afmt.in

Mr. Ashok C Patel

Committee Member

ashok@afmt.in

Mr. Parth J Dave

Committee Member

parth@afmt.in

Mr. Karthik Shetty

Committee Member

karthik@afmt.in

kunaon.net ohayou.me